SA vs SL, T20 World Cup Dream-11: These players will shine in the match between South Africa-Sri Lanka

Image Source : GETTY
South Africa vs Sri Lanka match Dream 11

The 25th match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 will be played between South Africa and Sri Lanka. Both the teams will face each other at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE. This will be the third match of the team of South Africa and Sri Lanka in the tournament.

Till now both the teams have played two matches each in which they have to face defeat in one match and one win. In such a situation, South Africa and Sri Lanka will try to go ahead with the third match win.

On the other hand, the Dream XI of this match will also be eyeing the fans, who are trying to shine their luck by placing their bets. In such a situation, let’s know how this team can be-


A total of three batsmen can be included in the Dream XI of this match. The first name in this list is Bhanuka Rajapaksa of Sri Lanka. On the other hand, Rassi van der Dussen of South Africa can be included as the second batsman, while Charit Aslanka can bet as the third option.

wicket keeper

As wicketkeepers in the match, two players can rock the Dream XI, in which the first name comes from Quinton de Kock. Although it will depend whether he is included in the playing XI or not. On the other hand, Sri Lanka’s Kushal Perera can be kept as another option.


South Africa’s Dwayne Pretorius can be kept in the dream XI of this match in the role of all-rounders. On the other hand, Vanindu Hasranga can be seen as another option.


As a bowling option, two players each from both the teams can be selected in the Dream XI of this match. The first name in this list is Kagiso Rabada of South Africa. On the other hand, Enrique Nortje will be the second South Africa. Apart from this, it may be wise to keep Sri Lanka’s Lahiru Kumara and Mahesh Thekshana in the dream XI.

South Africa vs Sri Lanka, Dream XI-

Bhanuka Rajapakse, Rassi van der Dussen, Charit Aslanka, Quinton de Kock, Kushal Perera, Dwayne Pretorius, Vanindu Hasaranga, Kagiso Rabada, Enrique Nortje, Lahiru Kumara and Mahesh Thikshana.

Source link