IPL 2021 Qualifier 1 Chennai Super Kings won the toss opt to bowl against Delhi capitals playing xi of both teams

New Delhi. Defending runners-up Delhi Capitals and 3-time champion team Chennai Super Kings (DC vs CSK) face each other in the first qualifiers of the 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2021). In this match at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Chennai Super Kings captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni (MS Dhoni) won the toss and decided to bowl first. After winning the toss, Dhoni said that this wicket looks a bit difficult but it may change later.

At the same time, Delhi captain Rishabh Pant said that he also wanted to bowl first on this ground. He also said that he is not taking this match lightly. There is no change in Chennai’s playing XI for this match, while Tom Karen has been included in the Delhi team in place of Ripple Patel. Whichever team will win this match, it will confirm its place in the final. In the league stage, Delhi team topped the points table by winning 10 out of 14 matches while Chennai won 9 matches.

Playing XI of both the teams-

Delhi Capitals: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shimron Hetmyer, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c/w), Tom Karen, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Kagiso Rabada, Anrique Norkhia

Chennai Super Kings: Rituraj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur and Josh Hazlewood.

Read Hindi News see more online Live TV News18 Hindi website. Know related to country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business News in Hindi.


Source link